Farm Staff

Contact Information:

Weavers Way Farms Manager: Nina Berryman, nberryman@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 325

Henry Got Crops (Saul) Field Managers: Hannah Holby, hholby@weaversway.coop, and Josh Parr, jparr@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 327

Mort Brooks Memorial Farm (Awbury) Field Manager: Alessandro Ascherio, aascherio@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 326

Record Keeper: Nancy Anderson, nanderson@weaversway.coop

Compost Production: Scott Blunk, compost@weaversway.coop

Henry Got Crops Farm Market Manager: Lauren Todd, ltodd@weaversway.coop, 215-843-2350, ext. 346

The education team from our nonprofit, Food Moxie (formerly Weavers Way Community Programs), facilitates education programs and visiting groups. Please contact Food Moxie for info, or visit their website to learn more about their programs to help underserved youth and families in Northwest Philadelphia.

Photo by Brian Rudnick
Clockwise from top left: Hannah Holby, Josh Parr, Field Assistant Marlise Frame, Nina Berryman, Alessandro Ascherio, Lauren Todd, Nancy Anderson, Field Assistant Chelsea Mackie.